Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 483

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 112

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 112

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/future_garage/futuregarageforum.com/includes/bbcode.php on line 112
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3824: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/bbcode.php:483)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3826: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/bbcode.php:483)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3827: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/bbcode.php:483)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3828: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/bbcode.php:483)
FutureGarageForum.com • View topic - Labels [Updated 22.01.2015.]

Labels [Updated 22.01.2015.]

Future Garage Music Discussion, Debate, Appreciation etc..

Labels [Updated 22.01.2015.]

Postby admin » Mon Nov 02, 2009 3:57 pm

UPDATE:
- Please post links too - preferably to the label's page and/or bandcamp, discogs - not just a label name, probably i'm gonna ignore those posts!
- Read the list before you post a label!
- This thread is for listing labels only!
thanks,
blnd!


Following from the "what do you want to see" thread, here's a list of Future Garage Labels
post any you want added to the list.

12 Ronin :: http://www.12ronin.com/
2nd Drop :: http://www.MySpace.com/2ndDropRecords
Alura Records :: http://alurarecords.wix.com/alurarecords
Bass Machine Music :: http://www.myspace.com/bassmachinemusic
B-Dem Records :: http://b-demrecords.com/
Build Recordings :: http://buildrecordings.com/
Brainmath Records :: http://www.myspace.com/brainmathbrainmath
Broken Bubble :: http://brokenbubble.bandcamp.com/
Car Crash Set :: http://www.carcrashset.com
Chip Butty Records :: https://soundcloud.com/chip-butty-records
Clandestine Cultivations :: http://www.ClandestineCultivations.com
Club Soda Records :: http://clubsodarecords.co.uk
Cut :: http://www.cutmusic.org/
Dangerous Riddims :: https://soundcloud.com/dangerousriddims
Dench Recordings :: http://denchrecordings.tumblr.com/
Devotional Dubz :: http://www.devotionaldubz.net
Diamond & Raw :: http://www.diamondandraw.com/
Echodub :: http://www.echodub.co.uk/
Embassy Recordings :: http://www.MySpace.com/EmbassyRecordings
Entrada :: http://www.myspace.com/entradarecordings
Epoch Records :: http://www.epochrecords.com/
Fabric :: https://www.fabriclondon.com/store/
Faisty :: http://www.MySpace.com/FaistyRecords
Final Cutt Records :: http://soundcloud.com/finalcuttrecords
Flaming Idiot Audio :: https://soundcloud.com/flamingidiot
Formant Recordings :: http://www.myspace.com/formantrecordings
Frisjfo Beats :: http://www.Frijsfo.com
Future Flavour :: http://soundcloud.com/futureflavour
Good Street Records :: http://goodstreetrecords.blogspot.co.uk/
Haunted Audio :: http://www.myspace.com/thehauntedaudio | http://hauntedaudio.com/
Hessle Audio :: http://www.MySpace.com/HessleAudio
Hemlock :: http://www.myspace.com/hemlocklondon
Hotflush :: http://www.HotflushRecordings.com
Hot N Heavy Recordings :: http://www.hotnheavyrecordings.com/?m=1
Hyperdub :: http://www.hyperdub.net
Idle Hands :: http://www.myspace.com/idlehandsrecords
IA records :: http://www.immersedaudio.com/p/ia-records.html
Iberian Records :: https://soundcloud.com/iberianrecords
Immerse Records :: http://www.immerserecords.com
Infasonics :: http://infrasonics.net/
INHALE AUDIO :: https://soundcloud.com/inhaleaudio
Keysound :: http://www.MySpace.com/KeysoundRecordings
Kursed Recordings :: http://kursedrecordings.blogspot.co.uk/
L2S Recordings :: http://www.L2SRecordings.com
LNUK Records :: https://soundcloud.com/lo-note-uk
LoDubs :: http://lodubs.bandcamp.com/
Mata Syn :: http://www.MySpace.com/MataSyn
Mind Set Label :: http://www.myspace.com/mindsetlabel
Mochva :: http://www.mochva.com/
Nakedlunch :: http://www.myspace.com/thenakedspace
Night Audio :: http://www.NightAudio.co.uk
Night Tracks :: http://night-tracks.bandcamp.com/
Planet Mu :: http://Planet.mu
Pholx :: http://www.phlox.at
Prolific Recordings :: http://www.prolificrecordings.com/
Prospekt Records :: https://soundcloud.com/prospektrecords
Ramp Recordings :: http://www.MySpace.com/RampRecordings
Ruff Revival :: http://www.myspace.com/ruffrevival
SIGNAL LIFE :: https://soundcloud.com/sgnlf
Silverback Recordings :: http://www.silverbackrecordings.com/
Slime Recordings :: http://www.slimerecordings.co.uk/
Steak House :: http://SteakHouse-Records.Blogspot.com
Solace Records :: http://www.beatport.com/label/solace-records/24861
Soigne Tes Oreilles :: http://www.soignetesoreilles.com/
Soul Motive :: http://www.soulmotive.co.uk/site/
Subdepth Records :: https://soundcloud.com/subdepthrecords
Super :: http://www.junodownload.com/labels/Super/releases/
Swamp81 :: http://www.swamp81.com/
Tricksta Recordings :: http://www.myspace.com/trickstarecordings
TTKK :: http://wascal.bandcamp.com/
Two Circles Records :: http://www.TwoCirclesRecords.com
UK Trends :: http://www.UKTrendsMusic.co.uk
Urban Scrumping :: http://www.myspace.com/urbanscrumping
Vecta Records :: http://www.vektarecords.com/
Vital Sines :: http://vitalsinesmusic.com/
Well Rounded : http://www.MySpace.com/WellRoundedRecords
Wig Flex :: http://www.wigflex.com

let us kno who else needs adding!
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 11:03 pm

Re: Labels

Postby Dom » Mon Nov 02, 2009 4:07 pm

Clandestine are well open to the sound 8-)
User avatar
Dom
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 12:37 pm

Re: Labels

Postby Threnody » Mon Nov 02, 2009 4:19 pm

Plenty swing and garage infused sounds here:-

UK TRENDS
http://www.uktrendsmusic.co.uk
Threnody
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 3:52 pm


Re: Labels

Postby Notecrusher » Mon Nov 02, 2009 5:26 pm

User avatar
Notecrusher
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 3:47 pm
Location: Boston, MA USA


Re: Labels

Postby Littlefoot » Mon Nov 02, 2009 5:31 pm

Ramp Recordings:

(Shortstuff, Hot City, Zomby, Falty DL)

http://www.myspace.com/ramprecordings
Reprogression

Cheap, Approachable, Bass music friendly Mastering : http://www.subsequentmastering.com
My tunes : http://www.soundcloud.com/littlefoot
Littlefoot
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 2:36 pm


Re: Labels

Postby DID » Wed Nov 04, 2009 1:19 am

wigflex seem to be pushing quite a bit of this sound atm
DID
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 3:27 pm
Location: Nottingham

Re: Labels

Postby Distal » Wed Nov 04, 2009 1:28 am

Embassy Recordings

www.myspace.com/EmbassyRecordings

Our first release should be out in a month or so... just got accepted with ST Holdings

Getting a legit website designed right now.
User avatar
Distal
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:44 am
Location: ATLANTA

Re: Labels

Postby simple » Wed Nov 04, 2009 2:07 am

Distal wrote:Embassy Recordings

http://www.myspace.com/EmbassyRecordings

Our first release should be out in a month or so... just got accepted with ST Holdings

Getting a legit website designed right now.


looking forward to this, whose up on deck first?
User avatar
simple
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 1:46 am
Location: San Francisco

Re: Labels

Postby admin » Wed Nov 04, 2009 4:51 am

DID wrote:wigflex seem to be pushing quite a bit of this sound atm

linky?
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 11:03 pm

Re: Labels

Postby admin » Wed Nov 04, 2009 4:52 am

Distal wrote:Embassy Recordings

http://www.myspace.com/EmbassyRecordings

Our first release should be out in a month or so... just got accepted with ST Holdings

Getting a legit website designed right now.

added
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 11:03 pm

Re: Labels

Postby wascal » Wed Nov 04, 2009 2:34 pm

I've been putting a few of my FG bits on Wascal Dubs: http://www.digital-tunes.net/releases/g ... ub_mission
User avatar
wascal
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 2:32 pm
Location: Bristol

Re: Labels

Postby admin » Wed Nov 04, 2009 3:27 pm

added, do u have a link to the label website or myspace tho? nice one
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 11:03 pm

Next

Return to Future Garage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron